Staff

HCA offers access to a professional and courteous staff to assist members on state and federal legislation, regulations, and reimbursement issues pertinent to the home health field.

You can contact HCA staff by calling the HCA main line at (518) 426-8764, or by dialing the numbers listed below each staff member’s name.

Joanne Cunningham

President

(518) 810-0664

jcunningham@hcanys.org

Al Cardillo

Executive Vice President, Policy and Program Services

(518) 810-0663

acardillo@hcanys.org

Patrick Conole

Vice President, Finance and Management

(518) 810-0661

pconole@hcanys.org

Andrew Koski

Vice President, Program Policy and Services

(518) 810-0662

akoski@hcanys.org

Alexandra Fitz Blais

Director of Public Policy

(518) 810-0658

ablais@hcanys.org

Laura Constable

Senior Director, Membership and Operation

(518) 426-8764 ext. 212

lconstable@hcanys.org

Mercedes Teague

Financial Manager

(518) 810-0657

mteague@hcanys.org

Celisia Street

Director of Education

(518) 810-0656

cstreet@hcanys.org

Roger Noyes

Director of Communications

(518) 810-0665

rnoyes@hcanys.org

Jenny Kerbein

Director of Governance and Special Projects

(518) 810-0659

jkerbein@hcanys.org

Billi Wilson

Manager, Meetings and Events

(518) 810-0666

bwilson@hcanys.org

Teresa Brown

Administrative Assistant

(518) 810-0655

tbrown@hcanys.org